New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Purple rose

Hello everyone how are you all doing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?No cat
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?No cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyNonr
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tiny
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?4 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall on rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse

Education & Employment

Job TitleBakery at Walmart

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
Reading selectionMusic, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo own my own house and have good car

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe nice and friendly and hugs alot

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Rodeo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite college teamColorado State University