New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my mate

I'm a outspoken lady. I am a honest and loyal lady. It is putting the wrong birth date I am 52 years old

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideUp north

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bandit toupe izzy
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Orange tabby white cat black cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Blaze
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI enjoy watching westerns.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesGreen berets
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood George strait
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that is honest and loyal but most of all someone that will take me for me.
On the first dateHang out and talk.