New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for PNP people

Man (47) looking for Woman Thorntown, Indiana, United States

Fun and looking to have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBullhauler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRanch on Netflix
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesTop Gun has to be one of my all time favorites
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNot really a reader but ever couple of years I get stuck in s book sand can't put it down until it is finished.
Idea of funMy idea of fun would be myself, daughter and the lady I'm with and her Childers if any taking a trip to Florida and going on the Disney cruise. I have always wanted to do that.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to treat everyone the way I want to be treated and to help people in there time of need of I am able. I serm to have it a bad run on helping people as the last three have burned me. So I'm thinking I may need to stop as it's has really cost me lots. People just don't seem to be the same anymore.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just look for that connection. I they have to smile. Be happy person like the outdoors and be in shape.
On the first dateDefinitely not a movie I want to do something where we can talk. Go out to eat and maybe have a drink or two then we can head to the bowling alley, Dave and Busters, putt putt or even head to the go cart track and we can see who the better driver and is.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCOLTS
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting