New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mike Goodfellow

Woman (41) looking for Man Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I am a history buff Civil War in particular love to travel see the sights Nature is a beautiful thing and I love to be in it. I am an over the road truck driver I have the opportunity go everywhere and see everything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner/Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive comfortably hopefully with a partner that I could trust And share the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeautiful inner spirit. A person whom I care about others in themselves
On the first dateWyatt place where we could top possibly dinner , Coffee breakfast whatever.