New here? Sign Up Have an account?

10-4 good Buddy

Man (31) looking for Man Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Hi fellas, I'm into tall Alfa males.
Preferably caucasian between 25-55yrs old, I live in downtown Toronto and can host as I have my own place at the university of Toronto.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleJr. Pilot in training/cabin crew trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCNN
Tvo
Tv5
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesLegend of the Titanic
The Wizard of Oz
Crash of flight 401
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsPink Floyd
Metallica
Guns and roses
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksThis quest for that final Horizon
Rebecca
Titanic
Idea of funLaughing
Going out in public places
Good clean sex
Driving out/road trips
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a truck

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy
Reach my goals
Meet a tall handsome guy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall handsome Alfa males, preferably caucasian. Between the ages of 25-55yrs.
On the first dateCheck out your truck, hopefully get to go for a ride?

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Fencing, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rowing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Bicycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMontreal Canadiens
Dallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamTexas State University