New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love driving

Woman (48) looking for Woman Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Hello there my name is Sandra but likes to be called Penny I'm completely single I never smoke drink or do any kind of drugs love going to the park going out to dinner, casino,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAmazon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesCountry, Pop
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easy to talk to
On the first dateGo out to dinner and movie