New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go fishing

Man (40) looking for Woman Amarillo, Texas, United States

Fun loving guy
When I'm not working I'm hunting and fishing
Looking for a hottie that loves the outdoors!!
Lady in the street freak in the sheets
;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFirst 48
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Political, Sports, Technical
Idea of funLake or woods
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be the best father I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor
On the first dateGo eat
Go fishing
Go have a beer

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Shooting, Softball, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamDALLAS COWBOYS
TEXAS RANGERS
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas