New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Truck life

I am 6/5 p.r and black. I am fun and a kind hearted male. I am a trainer for Western express

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTrainer truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHorror and action
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsEminem and 50 cent and Naz and jayz
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamState University of New York