New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm single, I'm not that good looking. You are just looking at a picture.

Woman (48) looking for Man Denver, Colorado, United States

I'm 5'3" I'm not thin, I do have some weight on me. But it isn't whats on the outside of the body, it is what is in the inside of a person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAssistant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsMy favorite shows are Reba, cops, and some romantic movies.
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesAnything that has romance in it.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsMy favorite artists are Jason aldean, Reba Mcentire, Charlie mclane, and some others.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing for a walk, going fishing, and doing some camping.
HobbiesDancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is not to trust so many people in my life anymore. I guess the other goal I have is to be on my own.

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is going to be there for me, and I will be there for him also.
On the first dateGo out and either have dinner and take a walk around the lake to get to know one or the other person.