New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RoadDog

43 F. Time 2 join the journey 4 a lifetime of joy & happiness. 2 B 1 w another. Lifes to short for seriousness. Remove stick & enjoy life day by day. Lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLast ship
The Good Doctor
Animal Kingdom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite artistsDepends on mood
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksMost don't catch my interest
Idea of funAgain Depends on mood
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving
Exploring

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy, comfortable, no worries

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who just get me
Someone who will work on relationships, not just walk away. Its a 2 way street
Someone who's willing to compromise, not always have it the way they want.
On the first dateI'm in Florida so depends. Beach, drinks, dinner, movie/tv, chill at home, hit a theme or nature park, camping, fishing, hunting.
Play it by ear if need to, usually pretty open-minded on activities. Enjoy outdoorsy stuff

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamSteelers
Patriots
All Boston teams (originally a