New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of normal.

Man (47) looking for Woman Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I'm a simple person that likes piece and quite. Work hard and looking for someone to go through this crazy thing called life. When I'm home I really enjoy cooking and relaxing. I like fishing ( even though I'm not real good at it). Listen to all kinds of music. I'm a no drama and bs kinda guy. You want to know more about me just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, gold rush, big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTaken, a clock work orange ( I know it's twisted), any marvel movie. I
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson's Alex cross
Idea of funSimple things, cooking, movies, my Xbox, figuring out how to make my home better. Fishing ( even though I am not good at it).
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeOwn a piece of land with a nice home. And have a successful business. And to just be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, understanding, honest, loyal. A drama free and no BS individual. Someone who can communicate with me. Someone who enjoys having a guy cook for them and is willing to cook together. Mostly someone willing to just be happy with me.
On the first dateCook a nice dinner and get to know eachother. And it just depends on the moment really.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Shooting, Table Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Rugby, Table Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamNFL, Dallas cowboys game
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma