New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Highly Addictive

Woman (51) looking for Man Tallahassee, Florida, United States

I am a single, professional woman with an adult child. I enjoy reading, writing, crocheting, family, friends, bbqs, movies, dinner, amusement parks, flea markets and the beach. I have just finished my first romance novel and am in the process of getting it published. I am also working on starting my own legal document preparation business from home. I like a man who is not afraid to show his intelligence (intelligence is very sexy!!!). I like a man who is strong, confident, successful, hard working and knows the true meaning of romance and monogamy. I love a man who knows how to cook (such a turn-on). I am very attracted to alpha males. I think they are the sexiest men on the planet.

I am a firm believer that men should be spoiled (i.e., massages, breakfast in bed, surprise gifts, etc.). My idea of spoiling a man? Well first I would take the day off from work and don't tell him. Then I would drive him to work, come back home, make hotel reservations, pack him and I a weekend getaway bag, pick him up from work and drive to our destination for a relaxing, fun filled weekend where we both turn off our phones and leave the world behind us.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleParalegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGolden Girls, Good Times, Matlock, Perry Mason, ID channel, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens, Living Single, Different World, Bonanza, Big Valley, Lifetime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesEqualizer, Why Did I Get Married, Creed, Avengers
Music typesPop, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, I'm an author
Idea of funFlea markets, amusement parks, shopping, casinos, outlets, going to the beach, taking long drives for reason at all
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryBowling

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have my book published, start a successful paralegal business from home, secure my retirement and leave a legacy for my son and future grandchildren.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is strong, intelligent, caring, religious, a leader, believes in commitment, and one who understands the true meaning of monogamy.
On the first dateDinner and a movie or grab some takeout, go to his place and we cuddle and watch movies or just turn down the lights, hold each other and get to know one another better.