New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my last best friend and partner

Man (62) looking for Woman Cibolo, Texas, United States

Fun loving honest loyal, faithful,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, and New Orleans, 2 and a half men, Chicago PD, Fire, Med! Live Sports (Football, Basketball) movies comedy and Action
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlways up for new experiences

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be the best person and friend that I can be every day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, Truthful, friendly, happy, glass half full, outgoing, independent
On the first dateA quiet place to get to chat, dinner, dancing, Movie!

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Croquet, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamCollege Michigan State, Pro Chicago Bears, Chicago
Favorite college teamMichigan State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting