New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like to do sports in my free time.

I lead an active lifestyle! I have a lot of interests and I like to discover new things for myself. I like children a lot and I do not mind if my future partner has children. I like nature a lot. This is very important for me to be a lady in a family and for my man and bring love and peace to our home. If I view your profile or like your picture, that means I'm interested in you. Just drop your contact so I can get to you on it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month