New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me Looking For You

I'm a single mom to a 13yr. old son that is my life. My friends say I'm goofy, fun to be around and never meet a stranger. I live in Kentucky and I'm looking for my soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom, housekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDays of Our Lives, CSI all of them, Live PD
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRoadhouse, Ghost, and Forest Gump
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsEric Church, Blake Shelton, Kid Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything outdoors, Hanging out with friends, spending time with my family and being with the man of my dreams when I find you!
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving but I'm claustrophobic and Sky diving but I'm afraid of heights.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive like there is no tomorrow, enjoy life to its fullest, give my son everything he needs and the things he wants when I can. Find my soulmate and spend the rest of my life with him.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor, I love to laugh, Someone that wants to spend precious time together. enjoys the things in life that I do....
On the first dateLet you meet my son first then maybe drinks or dinner.