New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right woman!

Man (50) looking for Woman Poway, California, United States

Recently back on the road due to divorce. Looking for that honest caring passionate woman that wants to spend time cuddling, being close that would like to be on the road as well. Looking for that equal partner that makes life worth it!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOver the road driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsKing of queens, everybody loves raymond
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror. Love horror movies. Oh the screaming and the running. Good times
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica. And transformers score
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen king
Idea of funLove going to fairs and swap meets, eating the food. Checking things out
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and openness. Most importantly. Communication. Not afraid to say what’s on her mind. Wants to be close, not afraid of being cuddled, hugged and kissed.
On the first dateSomeplace quiet, dinner then a walk on the beach. Can’t really get to know you if we are at a Metallica concert or a loud Roudy bar