New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Leather n lace

Woman (47) looking for Man Bedford, Indiana, United States

I'm 47 never been married no kids I live at home with my mom I don't drive I like going out dancing and going to movies and long walks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionHPV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHome maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBrady bunch Andy Griffith mama's family and the jeffersons
Favorite movies typesFamily, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror and thriller and family and animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsBruno Mars lmfao Luke bryan
Favorite booksI dont like to read
Idea of funGoing out dancing going to movies and long walks
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeGetting back into go to church

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty trust loyal
On the first dateGo out dancing