New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking4You

Man (25) looking for Man Fort Worth, Texas, United States

I am a young, energetic, determined and focused individual. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm not into partying too often, so I tend to stay away from large crowd of drunk and delirious people. I love one on one activities with the guy in with. Whether we are at home alone or at the movies. I'm overall the most down to earth person you will encounter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaterial Handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, F.R.I.E.N.D.S., But Bang Theory, Anger Management, How I Met Your Mother, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThere are too many to name off, but... Friday, Serenity, Are We There Yet, Heat, Identity Theft, Spy, Great Gatsby, The Expendable, etc.
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAll Of Them. I love to support any and all musicians.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Idea of funAnything that has both of us laughing and smiling.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, flying(never been on a plane), going on a boat deep into the ocean, beach dates, skiing, etc.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe comfortable, stable, more consistent with love and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would like a guy that knows how to treat another man. Point blank.
On the first dateBe spontaneous.